Faculty & Staff

Mr. Jeff Anderson Head Boys Lacrosse Coach AndersonJ@clhs-tx.org 
Mr. Toni Arakachi Maintenance  
Mr. Seth Bahr Foreign Language Dept. Head, Spanish, Asst. Football Coach BahrS@clhs-tx.org
Mrs. Sarah Baker Language Arts, Speech & Debate Team Coach BakerS@clhs-tx.org
Mrs. Betsy Barton Athletics Assistant, Asst. Cheer Coach BartonB@clhs-tx.org 
Mr. Isaak Bestian History BestianI@clhs-tx.org 
Mrs. Lori Blue Admissions Assistant BlueL@clhs-tx.org 
Mr. Joel Bode Head of School BodeJ@clhs-tx.org 
Mr. John Brandenburg Social Studies, JV Girls Basketball Coach, JV Baseball Coach BrandenburgJ@clhs-tx.org 
Ms. Tami Brennan Guidance Counselor (Seniors & Juniors A-L) BrennanT@clhs-tx.org 
Mrs. Kirsten Burroughs Science, NHS Advisor BurroughsK@clhs-tx.org 
Mrs. Sandra Carpenter Registrar CarpenterS@clhs-tx.org 
Mr. Diego Copa Head Boys Soccer Coach  
Mrs. Leigh Domann Attendance Secretary DomannL@clhs-tx.org 
Mrs. Rory Duffy Director of Admissions DuffyR@clhs-tx.org 
Mrs. Brandy Elrod Agriculture Sciences Dept. Head, Ag Advisor ElrodB@clhs-tx.org 
Mrs. Rita Elrod Receptionist ElrodR@clhs-tx.org 
Ms. Emaleigh Esterak Agriculture Sciences EsterakE@clhs-tx.org 
Mr. Ryan Everitt '12 Science, Asst. Boys Cross Country Coach, Asst. Track Coach EverittR@clhs-tx.org 
Mr. Gary Hammond Security Officer, Asst. Baseball Coach HammondG@clhs-tx.org 
Ms. Sara Harrigan Finance Specialist (Accounts Payable), Speech & Debate Team Coach HarriganS@clhs-tx.org 
Mrs. Elisabeth Held Social Studies HeldE@clhs-tx.org 
Mr. Jonathan Held Director of Fine Arts, Band Director HeldJ@clhs-tx.org 
Mr. Matthew Hill Language Arts HillM@clhs-tx.org 
Mrs. Rachel Hill Advancement Assistant & Web Administrator HillR@clhs-tx.org 
Mr. Bill Honeck '88 Theology, Head Boys Basketball Coach, Head Golf Coach HoneckB@clhs-tx.org 
Ms. Kathryn Junod Director of Finance JunodK@clhs-tx.org 
Mrs. Julie Kangas Principal KangasJ@clhs-tx.org 
Mr. Steven Karner Art Dept. Head, Asst. FB Coach, Asst. Track Coach KarnerS@clhs-tx.org 
Mr. Royce Kennedy Social Studies, Technology/Business, Asst. Baseball Coach KennedyR@clhs-tx.org 
Mr. Jonathan Kirchenberg Mathematics, Asst. Band Director, Asst. Girls Soccer Coach KirchenbergJ@clhs-tx.org 
Mrs. Terilyn Kirchenberg Guidance Counselor (Sophomores & Juniors M-Z) KirchenbergT@clhs-tx.org
Mr. Jeff Kroemer Mathematics Dept. Head KroemerJ@clhs-tx.org 
Mrs. Laura Kroemer Spanish KroemerL@clhs-tx.org 
Mr. Bobby Lindquist Theology, Head Football Coach, Head Boys Track Coach LindquistB@clhs-tx.org 
Ms. Christian Lindquist '14 Language Arts, Asst. Softball Coach LindquistC@clhs-tx.org 
Mrs. Michelle Luevano '05 Mathematics, Head Girls Cross Country Coach LuevanoM@clhs-tx.org 
Mr. Rick Lynch Head Baseball Coach LynchR@clhs-tx.org 
Mr. Mike Matthews Mathematics, Academic Team Coach MatthewsM@clhs-tx.org 
Mrs. Kerry McClure Grant Writer McClureK@clhs-tx.org 
Mr. Leslie Morris Licensed Athletic Trainer MorrisL@clhs-tx.org 
Mr. Matt Neidigk '92 Director of Athletics, Head Girls Basketball Coach NeidigkM@clhs-tx.org 
Rev. Ryan Neuhaus Director of Spiritual Life, Theology Dept. Head, Saders Joined for Hope Advisor NeuhausR@clhs-tx.org 
Mr. Randy Neumeyer Social Studies NeumeyerR@clhs-tx.org 
Dr. Eric Oblinger Science Dept. Head, Head Boys Cross Country Coach, Chemistry Club Advisor OblingerE@clhs-tx.org 
Mrs. Kim Odinga Director of Curriculum, ASL, Head Volleyball Coach OdingaK@clhs-tx.org 
Mr. Michael Palomaki Theology, Choir Director PalomakiM@clhs-tx.org 
Mrs. Nancy Payne Mathematics, Academic Team Coach PayneN@clhs-tx.org 
Ms. Ashley Rains Advancement Officer RainsA@clhs-tx.org 
Mrs. Pam Rasmussen Academic Services Coordinator RasmussenP@clhs-tx.org 
Mrs. Cari Raymond Finance Specialist (Accounts Receivable) RaymondC@clhs-tx.org 
Mr. Russel Reeder Technology/Business ReederR@clhs-tx.org 
Ms. Stacey Reilly '14 Mathematics, Asst. Volleyball Coach, Asst. Track Coach ReillyS@clhs-tx.org 
Mrs. Linda Rogers Guidance Assistant RogersL@clhs-tx.org 
Mr. Mike Schatz Head Boys & Girls Tennis Coach SchatzM@clhs-tx.org 
Mr. Jonathan Schleicher Director of Advancement, Asst. Boys Lacrosse Coach SchleicherJ@clhs-tx.org 
Mr. Matthew Schleicher Asst. Principal SchleicherM@clhs-tx.org 
Mr. Bryan Schranz Theology, JV Boys Soccer Coach SchranzB@clhs-tx.org 
Mr. Andrew Schultz Asst. Principal, Science, Theatre Director SchultzA@clhs-tx.org 
Mrs. Melanie Schultz Theology SchultzM@clhs-tx.org 
Mrs. Levy Scott Spanish ScottL@clhs-tx.org 
Mr. Steve Spurlin Study Halls, Asst. Girls Basketball Coach SpurlinS@clhs-tx.org 
Mr. Matt Straub Social Studies Dept. Head, Head Softball Coach, Student Council Advisor StraubM@clhs-tx.org 
Mrs. Sarah Styf Language Arts Dept. Head, Yearbook Advisor StyfS@clhs-tx.org 
Mrs. Suzanne Thacker Science ThackerS@clhs-tx.org 
Mrs. Jessie Thompson '12 ASL, Head Cheer Coach, Asst. Track Coach ThompsonJ@clhs-tx.org 
Mr. Paul Thornton Maintenance ThorntonP@clhs-tx.org 
Mr. Kanagasabai UmaShankar Science, Head Girls Soccer Coach, Asst. Track Coach UmaK@clhs-tx.org 
Mr. Jacob Vasquez Social Studies, Asst. Football Coach, Head Girls Track Coach VasquezJ@clhs-tx.org 
Mrs. Heather Vogel Art, Technology/Business VogelH@clhs-tx.org 
Mr. Scot Walter Guidance Counselor (Freshmen) WalterS@clhs-tx.org 
Mr. Phill Wilke Theology, Director of Strength and Conditioning, Asst. Athletic Director WilkeP@clhs-tx.org